New Clear Power

The brand new album, titled “New Clear Power”, also features guest appearance’s by Steve Mann (MSG/Lionheart) and Tino Troy (Praying Mantis) and will be released May 19, 2023 via Pride & Joy Records. Other musicians on the album include Oscar Bromvall (Palace), Magnus Ulfstedt (Ginevra), Marcus Johansson (Deathstars) and Mano Lewys.
Track list:
01. Drumbeats Of War / 02. Take It Or Leave It / 03. Electric Power / 04. In For The Kill / 05. Live For Today / 06. Remote Control / 07. Hard Road / 08. Diamond Lil’ / 09. Shoot You Down / 10. Riding With The Angels
Ghosts Of War

Released 27th September 2019. 9 Tracks. Plus a reprise of the title track which features former Thundermother vocalist Clare Cunningham.
Re-release of the long time out of print CD “Set the Stage Alight“, containing all their early recordings. This 35th Anniversary Edition will be presented in a 20 page booklet with band history, lyrics, many rare photos and two live bonus tracks with the original line up after the band reforming.
Rising From The Ashes. Released in April 2014.
Several tracks for an album “Set The Stage Alight” were recorded but never saw the light of day until October 2003 when it was released by Zoom Club Records.
Tracklist: Set the stage alight, Liar, Take that bottle, One night stand, Mad mad world, Midnight satistaction, Bad love, Olivia, Remote control (demo), Light of the world (demo), Killer instinct (demo), Things you do (demo)

Zoom Club Records 2003 ZCRCD95
This record was released in 13 nov 1980 as 7″ and 12″ and is a collectors item today. It went to number 2 in the Heavy Metal charts.

It’s a mad mad world, Set the stage alight
“New Wave Of British Heavy Metal ’79 Revisited” – a double vinyl album with all tracks & running order selected by Lars Ulrich of Metallica and includes “Set The Stage Alight” a favourite of his.
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons